Events     News     ►Join Our Mailing List     ►Donate Now 
HomeCollaborateEducateCelebrateMembershipAbout UsContacts

WEM Outstanding Educator Awards Honorees: 1999 – 2002


Nancy Bresnahan – Hopkins High School
Shane Dordal – Rum River South Day Treatment Center

Casey Cavanaugh – Adams Spanish Immersion School
Timothy Walz – Mankato West High School

Paul Keeney – Centennial Middle School
Larry Stacy – Stewartville Middle School/High School

Constance Waibel – Lake of the Woods School
Diane Wells – Burnsville Senior High School

Barbara Judd – Austin High School
Kevin Chirpich, Joel Loecken, Lisa Murphy, Donelle Poling, Kathleen Roy – Academy of Holy Angels Theology Department

Barb Kotzer – Creel Valley Elementary
Janice Thompson – Pine Island Schools

Joletta Falknor – Royalton High School
Michael Schlink – Dakota Hills Middle School

Nancy Ludovissie – Hopkins Senior High School
Alex Messicci – Somerset Elementary

Connie Leyendecker – Benilde-St. Margaret’s School
Patrick Ryan – Osakis High School

Marlee Eret – Centennial Senior High
Ann Mickelson – Murray Junior High

Shirley Harrison – Luverne Elementary School
Roger Mahn – Wayzata High School

Laura Cavender – Hamilton Elementary School
Cheryl Retrum – MACCRAY High School


Follow us:
Synergy & Leadership Exchange
2075 Lookout Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
2015 Member

Copyright 2012       Synergy & Leadership Exchange        Website Terms         Children's Privacy Protection Guidelines        Site Map

This web site uses Kentico CMS, the content management system for ASP.NET developers.